Select sites and back up
After you sign in, the sites in your tenant are shown as a tree. Just check the sites, subsites and folders you want to back up and click "Execute".
- Folders are created in the same structure as the site. Save to a local drive or a shared folder on the network (such as your file server or NAS)
- Full (Overwrite): also overwrites files that already exist in the destination
- Differential: skips files with the same modified date and saves only files that have changed
- You can choose whether to also save hidden objects (data with SharePoint's hidden attribute)


